skip to main content skip to footer

Reviews

Delicious! We love our Palace family.
Joleigh Nolen via google.com - Jun 29, 2022
Great for lunch , good options. Also, pizza.
William Power via google.com - Jun 29, 2022
Good food and decent prices ... read more
Charles Nichols via google.com - Jun 25, 2022
Good pizza here 👍👍 ... read more
Reel Florida Fishing Experience via google.com - Jun 18, 2022
Love this place! Have been going here for years and they never disappoint. They food is always delic
Love this place! Have been going here for years and they never disappoint. They food is always delicious, whether it's pizza or pasta. And their chocolate dipped cannolis are a must have every time for me!
Carol M. via yelp.com - Jun 15, 2022
Supreme Pizza with 5 toppings of your choice. Again skimping on toppings. Layer it on!!!!! For $24 incl Tax i expect some more toppings then 3 slices of salami. Thank u, until next time , hoping for better. Flavor, Crust was all good.
Gretchen Garra via google.com - Jun 14, 2022
Very good 👍 ... read more
Robert Steadham via google.com - Jun 10, 2022
La mejor pizza de Lakeland ... read more
Juan Mercado via google.com - Jun 4, 2022
Love this restaurant excellent real Italian food. My favorite is veal and eggplant Parmigiana can’t get enough and the staff are very nice and friendly!!!! Love it ... read more
Linda Pappalardo via google.com - Jun 3, 2022
awesome pizza. The stuffed pizza is their best one!
Jim Blizzard via google.com - Jun 3, 2022
Really good food...
John Carter via google.com - Jun 1, 2022
Pizza and garlic knots is the best in town. Nothing better than Palace!
brandon blackmon (h4ckr00t) via google.com - May 28, 2022
Absolutely amazing food every time, no matter what you get! And great service too. The chocolate dipped cannolis are a must for me every time I go!
Rania Muhieddine hbjbhh Baku via google.com - May 26, 2022
I want here for lunch and was sat down immediately food came out quickly it Very well prepared. Typical Italian menu cooked very high quality at a extremely reasonable price ,a wonderful place to have lunch or dinner or take out, if you are in the Lakeland area this is a great Italian restaurant to visit or order out from.
Donovan N via google.com - May 22, 2022
Fantastic meal and service.
Jeff Slank via google.com - May 20, 2022
Enjoyed the fresh baked bread, pizza, pasta, and the painted scenery. Excellent tiramisu. Very friendly staff, too.
Pasquale Patullo via google.com - May 9, 2022
Food was great and service was excellent ... read more
John Gammino via google.com - May 9, 2022
Great Calazone, great fresh chicken Parm with spaghetti and marinara sauce! Worth the 16 mile drive
Great Calazone, great fresh chicken Parm with spaghetti and marinara sauce! Worth the 16 mile drive from Zephyrhills. Even my husband could not eat all his meal (6'2 and always cleans his plate and some of mine)..we asked for menu's to go! We will go again! Pizza's are enormous!
Elizabeth F. via yelp.com - May 7, 2022
Me and my Family enjoyed the dinner and lunch dates ... read more
Sameerah Henderson via google.com - May 6, 2022
Yummy 😋😋😋😋😋 ... read more
Kapruskia Pedroza Boyasbek via google.com - May 4, 2022
The best authentic Italian food in the area! Bad service- never, but they offer such tasty food they
The best authentic Italian food in the area! Bad service- never, but they offer such tasty food they get really busy! A good fault!
Donna B. via yelp.com - May 3, 2022
Excelente, el mejor restaurant de comida Italiana, es tipo trastorna, todo delicioso la pasta palace es una locura y los precios buenisimos ... read more
ISALBA LUZ SUAREZ LEAL via google.com - May 1, 2022
Great food.
Jeanette Norman via google.com - Apr 30, 2022
Food was very good and waitress very nice ... read more
Cyndie Phillips via google.com - Apr 21, 2022
Very good food and service. Will be back ... read more
Jim hext via google.com - Apr 15, 2022
The food was excellent. I had a grilled chicken salad and my husband had baked ziti. We also had garlic knots. The only problem I had was when we were finishing the meal the waitress was pushing give her a text and get us out of there. We don't appreciate being rushed.
Barbara Phillips via google.com - Apr 1, 2022
Great food. Dip for bread could be tastier.
Asael Albelo via google.com - Apr 1, 2022
11/10 will come back! this was our first time here, Jessica R was our server and she was FANTASTIC!
11/10 will come back! this was our first time here, Jessica R was our server and she was FANTASTIC! Gave incredible recommendations and her service was impeccable. great food, great service, i wish i could rate this place 6 stars ... read more
Layne P. via yelp.com - Apr 1, 2022
Best pizza we've had in years!! Highly recommended!!
Cyndi Henderson via google.com - Mar 31, 2022
This place was really good super authentic ... read more
Cece Mendoza via google.com - Mar 26, 2022
Absolutely delicious! The eggplant rollatini was fabulous and the pizza was cheesy and delicious! Service was fast and friendly. We will definitely be back!
Julia F via google.com - Mar 24, 2022
Great Italian food !!!!
Gladys Mooney via google.com - Mar 21, 2022
Excellent... almost as good as my homemade pasta and sauce..
Charlene Ianniello via google.com - Mar 15, 2022
Pizza was outstanding!
Cyndi Henderson via google.com - Mar 12, 2022
Over all everything was good. The Shrimp fra diavolo was good and spicy, and real slices of garlic.
Over all everything was good. The Shrimp fra diavolo was good and spicy, and real slices of garlic. The soup was refreshing, lasagna had slices of sausage all throughout it. I didn't get a picture of them but had garlic knots. The were slightly crunchy but tender inside. The tiramisu was so very light and so very delicious!!! Everyth ... read more
Keith R. via yelp.com - Mar 4, 2022
Excellent, and I mean excellent calzone! My wife got egg plant parmesan, she LOVED it too....I highly recommend to try this place if you haven't . It's absolutely worth it!
Will Taylor via google.com - Feb 28, 2022
Great place to go and enjoy a nice meal! Food was amazing and the prices were even better. The food came out hot and fresh the cooks definitely knew what they were doing. My server Sophita was amazing, she was very professional, quick, very nice and she even made sure we had everything we needed even though it was slammed!
Nick Lopes via google.com - Feb 28, 2022
We were told this place had food worth driving miles for. Our friend lives about 25 miles away and comes here for his pizza! We stopped in today, I ordered Eggplant Parmigian, my hubby ordered a Calzone ...they were DELICIOUS! It came with salad, but they brought this bread with tomato olive oil and basil I believe, but it to was ... read more
Melissa Taylor via google.com - Feb 26, 2022
First timers…Very pleasantly surprised. Food and service was excellent!! Had dinner but can’t wait to get back and try the pizza! We like to try different places…this is a definite winner!
Thomas Siniscalchi via google.com - Feb 25, 2022
Very busy, but the service was great as well as the food.
Gary Scalise via google.com - Feb 24, 2022
Excellent pizza.
David Holzinger via google.com - Feb 23, 2022
Great local establishment, great authentic Italian food ... read more
Darrell Moore via google.com - Feb 18, 2022
Plenty of food. Server very good.
Joseph Rodriguez via google.com - Feb 13, 2022
Delicious food Reasonably priced Large portions Best Italian pizza around Great service ... read more
Los Flos via google.com - Feb 11, 2022
This is a great family place and the inside is decorated just like an Italian Village. The pizzas is fabulous (thin crust, if that is what you like), but some of the meals are over priced for basically noodles! Good appetizers and pleasant wait staff.
Barb Maguire via google.com - Feb 8, 2022
Spaghetti was the best by far. great sauce ... read more
Rick Willmarth via google.com - Feb 7, 2022
Great authentic Italian cuisine best in Florida.
Don Kittle via google.com - Feb 7, 2022
I'm from Chicago, this by far is very close to Chicago Italian food. It was served hot, it was delic
I'm from Chicago, this by far is very close to Chicago Italian food. It was served hot, it was delicious and there was more than enough leftover for another meal. My only complaint is the red stuff on the table, I prefer olive oil and crusty bread. This stuff was not good at all.
Barb C. via yelp.com - Feb 4, 2022
Very good service. Great tasting food. Reasonable prep time.
Sharon Kosturik via google.com - Jan 31, 2022
Delicious food! Huge portions!
Barb Covic via google.com - Jan 30, 2022
True Italian nothing else to say ... read more
Tony Mcavoy via google.com - Jan 28, 2022
Incredible food! Even better staff!! Was on a job and stopped in to order some pizzas for the crew... food was made quickly and you'd never know by how good it was! I wish I lived in Lakeland, this would be a weekly dinning experience!
Sharon Demarsh via google.com - Jan 27, 2022
Great food and service, Patience is a great hostess ... read more
Damien Otto via google.com - Jan 26, 2022
Want To Tell Us About Your Experience?
GoogleMyBusinessFoursquareFacebookYelpZomatoTwitterTrip AdvisorYouTubeGrouponInstagramOpen TablePinterestZagatFlickrLinkedInTumblrTheKnotWeddingWire